Management Board

Anna Flis

Board President

Management Team

Paweł Gasz

Sales Director

Barbara Łukawska

Production Director

Elżbieta Waga

Chief Accountant

Marta Chylińska-Ptak

Quality Director/Qualified Person

The page you are visiting makes use of cookies. Settings for these files can be changed in the options of browser used to browse the Internet. If you want to learn more about cookies files read the Privacy Policy.


If cookie settings are not changed, while browsing the site information will be automatically stored in the memory of your device. Do not show this message again: click here.